Contact Us

103.3/95.9 Earth FM WRTH

920 Wade Hampton Boulevard

Greenville, SC 29609

Office: (864) 242-6240


Management:

Joey Hudson, General Manager (Joey.Hudson@salemmediagroup.com)-864-263-5051

Allyson Poole, Office Manager (apoole@salem.cc) – 864-605-6190

Craig Debolt, Program Director (craig@earthfmwrth.com)- 864-263-5069


Sales/Marketing:

Peg Hudson, Vice President – National Sales (phudson@salemreps.com) – 864-263-5061

Lori Knoblauch, Marketing Consultant (lknoblauch@salemreps.com) – 864-263-5064

Cathy Tabor, Marketing Consultant (ctabor@salemreps.com) – 864-263-5058

Kristi Jennings, Marketing Consultant (kjennings@salemreps.com) – 864-263-5059

Angela Lynch, Marketing Consultant (alynch@salemreps.com) - 864-605-6194

 

Have a technical question/message about the website? Click Here >>

 

Current Job Postings

Earth FM WRTH General Contest Rules

EEO Public File Report - Aug 2015 - Jul 2016

Send Us a Message

Information sent through this form is never retained or shared.

Salem Communications provides equal employment opportunities (EEO) to all employees and applicants for employment without regard to race, color, religion, sex, national origin, age, disability or genetics.  In addition to federal law requirements, Salem Communications complies with applicable state and local laws governing nondiscrimination in employment in every location in which the company has facilities.  This policy applies to all terms and conditions of employment, including recruiting, hiring, placement, promotion, termination, layoff, recall, transfer, leaves of absence, compensation and training.

Salem Communications expressly prohibits any form of workplace harassment based on race, color, religion, gender, sexual orientation, gender identity or expression, national origin, age, genetic information, disability or veteran status.  Improper interference with the ability of Salem Communications’ employees to perform their job duties may result in discipline up to and including discharge.